WEST BENGAL COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION

Result of the Election of the Executive Committee (2015-2017)

RESULT

24 Nominations have been submitted and after scrutiny all the nominations were found valid. According to Rule XII of the Rules And Regulation of WBCUTA, 24 members shall be elected directly through election. As the number of candidates to be elected and the number of valid nominations are equal, the Election Board in its Meeting dated 18.08.2016 resolved unanimously that "All the 24 Candidates as mentioned below are here by declared elected unopposed."

89, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Kolkata – 700 007 18th August, 2016 Srutinath Praharaj General Secretary W B C U T A

Name of the Candidate	Result	Name of the Candidate	Result
Ali Soharab Malda College (Morning)	ELECTED	Ganguly Suratna Rammohan College	ELECTED
Barman Swapan Prabhat Kumar College	ELECTED	Goswami Gokulananda Fakirchand College	ELECTED
Basu Chandrima Nabadwip Vidyasagar College	ELECTED	Maitra Tapan Kumar Ananda Mohan College	ELECTED
Bhattacharyya Binayak St. Paul's College	ELECTED	Maity Pradyot Kumar Burdwan Raj (Morning)	ELECTED
Chattopadhyay Kuntal Narasinha Dutt College (Evening)	ELECTED	Mandal Pinaki Bankura Sammilani College	ELECTED
Chattopadhyay Setu Saheed Kshudiram College	ELECTED	Mondal Bankim Chandra Rabindra Bharati University (Fac. of Arts)	ELECTED
Das Bimal Krishna Kharagpur College	ELECTED	Mondal Gopal Bangabasi College	ELECTED
Das Manoranjan Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya	ELECTED	Pathak Mousumi Seth Soorajmull Jalan Girls' College	ELECTED
Das Prakriti Ranjan Umes Chandra College	ELECTED	Paul Dibyendu Calcutta University (Fac. of Arts)	ELECTED
Dash Krishnapada Maharaja Sris Chandra College	ELECTED	Ray Tamajit Coochbehar College	ELECTED
Datta(De) Sandhya Raniganj Girls' College	ELECTED	Saha Nilay Kumar Mrinalini Dutta Mahavidyapith	ELECTED
Dutta Gupta Pradip Bhawanipur Education Society College	ELECTED	Sur Soma West Bengal State University (Barasat)	ELECTED